DENSO WAVE’s Senior Management Organization


We would like to inform you of our senior management organization, which were approved at the shareholders meeting and the board of directors meeting in June. These changes were effective June on 13th, 2013.

We are confident that our profound relationship between you and us will be firmer and we will strengthen the customer satisfaction through providing high quality products and services under new management.


We appreciate your kind support and thoughtful advice.

President and Chief Executive Officer Mitsuhiko Masegi


1. Board of Directors/Corporate Auditor

President Mitsuhiko Masegi
Executive Director Hiroyuki Oka
Executive Director Naofumi Fukue
Executive Director Takashi Ohsawa
Executive Director Yasushi Okamoto
Executive Director Fumiaki Nagata
Corporate Auditor Akitoshi Sugiura
Corporate Auditor Akio Shikamura (new)

2.Corporate Officers

Title Name Main organizational responsibility
Chief Executive Officer Mitsuhiko Masegi  
Managing Executive Officer and Chief Technical Officer Hiroyuki Oka R&D Division, Information Strategy Planning Division, Quality Assurance Division, Controller Business Unit (deputy director)
Managing Executive Officer Naofumi Fukue Tokyo Representative, Sales Planning Division, Sales & Marketing Division, System Product Sales Division
Managing Executive Officer Takashi Ohsawa Corporate Planning Division, H.R.& General Admin Division
Executive Officer Koji Fujiyoshi Automatic Data Capture Business Unit
Executive Officer Ryouji Nagashima Controller Business Unit
Executive Officer Michiharu Osada Customer Service Division

Contact us