DENSO WAVE’s Senior Management Organization


We would like to inform you of our senior management organization, which were approved at the shareholders meeting and the board of directors meeting in June. These changes were effective June on 16th, 2021.

We are confident that our profound relationship between you and us will be firmer and we will strengthen the customer satisfaction through providing high quality products and services under new management.

We appreciate your kind support and thoughtful advice.


Members of the Board

Title Name
Representative Director Takayoshi Sagara
Executive Director Ryouji Nagashima
Executive Director Nobuyuki Tamaki
Executive Director Katsuhiko Toji (new)
Executive Director Eiji Tanaka (new)
Executive Director Yasuhiro Kakihara

Audit and Supervisory Boad Members

Title Name
Corporate Auditor Katsuyuki Kuki
Corporate Auditor Masashi Suzuki

Executive Officers

Title Name Main organizational responsibility
President & CEO Takayoshi Sagara ---
Managing Executive Officer Ryouji Nagashima Production Group, Safety Health & Environment Department
Managing Executive Officer Nobuyuki Tamaki Sales & Marketing Group, Customer Service Division
Managing Executive Officer Katsuhiko Toji Quality Assurance Division, CN Business Development Department
Managing Executive Officer Eiji Tanaka (new) Corporate Planning Division, H.R.& General Admin Division, Legal Division, Wide Promotion Department
Executive Officer Masahiro Kamiya IoT Promotion Division, Controller Business Unit
Executive Officer Koji Kamiya FA Robot Business Unit
Executive Officer Toshihiro Inukai R&D Division, Information System Division, IoT Promotion Division(Sub)
Executive Officer Hiroaki Mizukoshi(new) Auto-ID Business Unit

Contact us