DENSO WAVE’s Senior Management Organization


We would like to inform you of our senior management organization, which were approved at the shareholders meeting and the board of directors meeting. These changes were effective April 1st, 2021


Members of the Board

Title Name
Representative Director Takayoshi Sagara(new)
Executive Director Hitoshi Tsuzuku
Executive Director Ryouji Nagashima
Executive Director Nobuyuki Tamaki
Executive Director Junichiro Kanamori
Executive Director Yasuhiro Kakihara

Audit and Supervisory Boad Members

Title Name
Corporate Auditor Katsuyuki Kuki
Corporate Auditor Masashi Suzuki

Executive Officers

Title Name Main organizational responsibility
President & CEO Takayoshi Sagara(new) ---
Senior Managing Executive Officer Hitoshi Tsuzuku Corporate Planning Division, H.R.& General Admin Division, Legal Division, Wide Promotion Department
Managing Executive Officer Ryouji Nagashima Production Group, Safety Health & Environment Department
Managing Executive Officer Nobuyuki Tamaki Sales & Marketing Group, Customer Service Division
Managing Executive Officer Junichiro Kanamori Quality Assurance Division, CN Business Development Department
Executive Officer Katsuhiko Toji Auto-ID Business Unit
Executive Officer Masahiro Kamiya IoT Promotion Division, Controller Business Unit
Executive Officer Koji Kamiya FA Robot Business Unit
Executive Officer Toshihiro Inukai R&D Division, Information System Division, IoT Promotion Division(Sub)
Executive Officer Shinya Sugiura FA Robot Business Unit (Chief)

Contact us