FAQ

Will the memories or registries be retained after reset or full-reset?

What will become of the memories or registries after the BHT is reset or full-reset?

The memories and registries in the reset or full reset BHT are shown in the table.
 

Memories Reset Full-reset

Onboard flash memory

([\FLASH] folder)
Retained Retained

microSD card memory

([\Strage Card] folder at default)
Retained Retained
Other memories Retained Erased
Registries Retained Erased*
Data being edited Erased Erased


*The memories and registries are retained and reconfigured if the registry is backed up.

Contact us

QBdirect